SimpleNeeds Home Care Wanted & Offered Free Private Ads

Home Help Carer at BH4 9EL , NETHERHALL GARDENS, BOURNEMOUTH seeks Carer Job within 50 + Miles of home.

" To detail my advert - the best schedule for me would be working 6/8/10 weeks on and later to take a break e.g.2-3 weeks. But I'm quite flexible with it. I would be very pleased to assist a person who would like to be as active as possible, enjoying sports, cultural and other interesting events. I love to play cards, backgammon, scrabble and I am a big fan of all animals but...up to 4 legs! -:) I don't smoke and wouldn't be able to look after a smoker.
I am a driver too. Being a former sportswoman, I feel and I hope to look younger than my age (I've studied at the Academy of Physical Education). My experience as a carer in England (6 years) includes working with people with dementia, MS, Parkinson's disease, CP, PSP, with and without hoist and wheelchair. I am a really honest and dedicated person and never treat this work only as work. Usually, I try to build a very friendly relationship and follow your habits and style of life. If possible I always try to find activities which could be suitable for you to improve your enjoyment of life. I'm self-employed with all the necessary documents and references looking for permanent employment as a private live-in carer/PA.
"

Is this the kind of help you're looking for ?

We have over 6000 Carers seeking Carer Jobs, registered from all across the UK

To see a list of Carers near you: